The Big Seven: Gnarlah / Ben Maier / Lara Snow / Sail By Summer / Jay Marwaha / Jericho Noguera / DEYO

The Big Seven: The following tracks are a selection of those submitted through Musosoup that deserve your close attention!

By Chris Sharpe

Discovered via

Gnarlah - Slave
Location: United Kingdom, Brighton
Release date: 30/07/2019

Ben Maier - In Deep
Location: United Kingdon, London
Release date: 19/08/2019

Lara Snow - Butter Knife
Israel, Tel Aviv
Release date: 30/08/2019

Sail By Summer - Lowlowlow
Norway, Bergen
Release date: 09/08/2019

Jay Marwaha - It Was Fun While It Lasted
United Kingdom, London
Release date: 08/08/2019

Jericho Noguera - Over
Location: United Kingdom, Birmingham
Release date: 28/08/2019

DEYO - "Bad Taste"
United States, NYC
Release date: 21/08/2019